fodjan

Your platform for feeding management

A New
Feeding Experience

Test It without Obligation

TAKE YOUR FEEDING TO A NEW LEVEL.

Farms and feed advisor use fodjan successfully to develop the feeding.

  • Increase in Animal Health
    • Feed-Health-Evaluation
    • Proposals
  • Higher Yield through Better Rations
    • Optimize Key Figures
    • Compare All Possible Rations
  • Improved Workflow Through App Integration
    • Access from any location
    • Rations to Feeder via App
  • Connect with lab, advisors & technology
    • Certificates and feeding technology
    • Share rations (with advisor, veterinarian ...)
  • Overview and Control
    • Development of key figures
    • Compare planning and results

YOUR PERSONAL FEEDING ASSISTANT

fodjan is a web-based feed management platform that includes rationing, feed management and networking of data, technology and farm advisors. Access is via the Internet using the software fodjan per fodjan or app. fodjan sees itself as a tool to make the feeding of livestock healthier and to control and improve feed costs and feed efficiency at the same time. On the platform feeding relevant data are combined and provided useful and evaluable for the user.

FODJAN FOR EVERY NEED

FODJAN PRO

Feeding Management for Professionals

You do not only want an overview of your feed management, but also precise evaluations in order to improve your business? Then fodjan Pro is the right choice. To get to know our software, we offer to test it for the first 2 weeks for free

Test It without Obligation

FODJAN APP

Mobile Feeding Management

You want to improve your farm with simple means and quickly check your feeding on animal health, efficiency and performance? Then the flexible fodjan app is the right choice. Try our latest version now for free.

Google Play Apple App Store

COOPERATIONS

LELY AND FODJAN COOPERATE IN DEVELOPMENT For dairy farms, feeding is an important success factor and cost factor. Therefore, together with the Lely Group from the Netherlands, we want to further develop our innovative feeding software and advance the networking of dairy cattle.

To Press Release

FEEDING PROFESSIONALS FROM BAYWA USE FODJAN Through the cooperation with the agricultural company BayWa a new product is created, which makes the rationing compilation more and more efficient for BayWa customers. The collaboration between farmers and feed advisers is thereby raised to a new level.

To BayWa Cooperation Page (DE)

UPCOMING EVENTS

fodjan at Special Events & Exhibitions Become familiar with our innovative software for an efficient feed management at one of the events we are present.
You are planning an own special event and would like to introduce fodjan as well or strive for a cooperation?

We would like to receive your suggestions:
info@fodjan.de or by phone 0351 41886693.

fodjan

Ihre Plattform für Fütterungsmanagement

Fütterung
neu entdecken.

Jetzt kostenlos testen

HEBEN SIE IHRE FÜTTERUNG AUF EINE NEUE EBENE.

Landwirtschaftliche Betriebe und Berater setzen fodjan erfolgreich ein um die Fütterung im Betrieb weiterzuentwickeln.

  • Gezielte Steigerung der Tiergesundheit
    • Futtergesundheits-bewertung
    • Verbesserungsvorschläge
  • Höhere Leistung durch bessere Rationen
    • Kennzahlen gezielt optimieren
    • Alle möglichen Rationen vergleichen
  • Verbesserte Abläufe durch App-Integration
    • Zugriff von jedem Ort
    • Rationen an Fütterer via App
  • Vernetzen mit Labor, Berater & Technik
    • Atteste und Fütterungstechnik
    • Rationen teilen (mit Berater, Tierarzt ...)
  • Überblick und Kontrolle
    • Entwicklung Kennzahlen
    • Vergleich Planung und Ergebnisse

IHR PERSÖNLICHER FÜTTERUNGSASSISTENT

fodjan ist einen webbasierte Plattform zum Fütterungsmanagement, dazu zählen die Rationsgestaltung, das Futtermanagement und die Vernetzung von Daten, Technik und Beratern in landwirtschaftlichen Betrieben. Der Zugang erfolgt via Internet über die Software fodjan pro oder die fodjan App. fodjan versteht sich als Werkzeug um die Fütterung der Nutztiere gesünder zu gestalten und gleichzeitig Futterkosten und Futtereffizienz im Griff zu haben und zu verbessern. Auf der Plattform werden fütterungsrelevante Daten vereint und für den Anwender nutzbar und auswertbar bereitgestellt.

FODJAN FÜR JEDEN BEDARF

FODJAN PRO

Fütterungsmanagement für Profis

Sie wollen nicht nur den Überblick über Ihr Futtermanagement, sondern auch genaue Auswertungen, um besser zu wirtschaften? Dann ist fodjan Pro die richtige Wahl. Um unsere Software kennenzulernen, bieten wir Ihnen an, sie die ersten 2 Wochen kostenlos zu testen

Jetzt kostenlos testen

FODJAN APP

Mobiles Fütterungsmanagement

Sie wollen Ihren Betrieb mit einfachen Mitteln verbessern und Ihre Fütterung auf Tiergesundheit, Wirtschaftlichkeit und Leistungsfähigkeit schnell checken? Dann ist die flexible fodjan App die richtige Wahl. Testen Sie unsere aktuelle Version jetzt kostenlos.

Google Play Apple App Store

KOOPERATIONEN

LELY UND FODJAN KOOPERIEREN IN DER ENTWICKLUNG Für Milchviehbetriebe ist die Fütterung ein wichtiger Erfolgs- und Kostenfaktor. Daher wollen wir zusammen mit der Lely Gruppe aus den Niederlanden unsere innovative Fütterungssoftware weiter entwickeln und die Vernetzung des Milchviehstalls vorantreiben.

Zur Pressemitteilung

FÜTTERRUNGSPROFIS DER BAYWA NUTZEN FODJAN Durch die Kooperation mit dem Agrarkonzern BayWa wird ein neues Produkt geschaffen, das die Rationszusammenstellung für BayWa-Kunden tiergerechter und effizienter gestaltet. Die Zusammenarbeit zwischen Landwirten und Fütterungsberater wird dadurch auf ein neues Niveau gehoben.

Zur BayWa-Kooperationsseite

ANSTEHENDE TERMINE

fodjan bei Fachveranstaltungen & Messen Lernen Sie die innovative Software für ein effizientes Futtermanagement auf einer der Veranstaltungen, auf denen wir präsent sind, kennen.
Sie planen selbst eine Fachveranstaltung und würden fodjan gern mit vorstellen oder streben eine Kooperation an?

Ihre Vorschläge nehmen wir gern entgegen:
info@fodjan.de oder telefonisch: 0351 41886693.